The Tohoku region is one of Japan’s regional divisions (8 regional divisions nationwide) and is northeastern part of Honshu, Japan, and generally refers to the six prefectures of Aomori, Iwate, Miyagi, Akita, Yamagata and Fukushima. These six prefectures occupy about 30% of the area of Honshu in Japan.

Sorry, the requested post was not found.