The Chubu / Hokuriku region is one of Japan's regional divisions (8 regional divisions in Japan) and is a general term for central Honshu. Located in the center of the Japanese archipelago, broadly divided into the Hokuriku region (Niigata, Toyama, Ishikawa, Fukui) facing the Sea of Japan, and the inland Higashiyama (Yamanashi, Nagano, Gifu) and the Pacific Ocean It is divided into the facing Tokai regions (Shizuoka, Aichi, and Mie Prefectures), and these are collectively referred to as the Chubu / Hokuriku region.

Sorry, the requested post was not found.